Sponsor Contact Information

PLATINUM

Alabama Graphics

Lauri Newton
(205) 252-8505
2801 5th Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35233
lnewton@algraphics.com

AMA Lighting

Chris Basselin
205-278-8140
402 Office Park Drive, Suite G50
Mountain Brook, AL 36609
chris@amalighting.com 

Lighting Solutions

Kenny Wolfe
205-323-4209
PO Box 430034
Birmingham, AL 35243
kwolfe@lightingsolutionsal.com 

Petersen Aluminum

Brad Lewis
800-272-4482
102 Northpoint Parkway
Acworth, GA 30102
blewis@petersenmail.com

PMT Publishing, Inc.

Cathy McGowin
205-941-1425
2204 Lakeshore Dr., Suite 120
Birmingham, AL 35209
csmcgowin@pmtpublishing.com

The Prewitt Group

Andy Prewitt
205-933-9207
2146 Highland Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35205
aprewitt@prewitt.group

Risk Strategies

Mike Jackson
205-979-7389
109 Columbiana Road
Birmingham, Alabama 35209
mjackson@risk-strategies.com

SESCO Lighting, Inc.

Shannon Godwin
205-942-9322
255 Riverchase Parkway East, Suite D
Hoover, AL 35244
sgodwin@sescolighting.com

GOLD

Edmonds Engineering
Robert Thuston
205-988-2069
2 Riverchase Office Plaza Suite 205
Hoover, AL 35244
rthuston@edmondsengineering.com

HOAR Construction
Clayton McKinnon
205-803-2121
Two Metroplex Drive
Suite 400
Birmingham, AL 35209
cmckinnon@hoar.com

MBA Civil & Structural Engineers
Andrew Marlin
205-323-6385
300 20th St. N, Suite 100
Birmingham, AL 35203
amarlin@mbasei.com

Schoel Engineering Company
James Parsons
205-836-5625
1001 22nd Street South
Birmingham, AL 35205
jparsons@schoel.com

Southern Shutter Company
Leigh Denham
334-868-4690
100 Coffee St
Montgomery, AL 36104
ldenham@southernshutter.com

Spire
Kelvin Johnson
205-326-2638
605 Richard Arrington Blvd N
Birmingham, AL 35203
kelvin.johnson@spireenergy.com