Sponsor Contact Information

PLATINUM

Alabama Graphics

Lauri Newton
205-960-2968
2801 5th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35233
lnewton@algraphics.com

AMA Lighting, LLC

Chris Basselin & Sharon Hunnicutt
205-278-8140
402 Office Park Drive, Suite G50
Mountain Brook, AL 36609
chris@amalighting.com // shunnicutt@amalighting.com

Lighting Solutions of Alabama

Kenny Wolfe & Stephanie Hester
205-323-4209
PO Box 430034
Birmingham, AL 35243
kwolfe@lightingsolutionsal.com // shester@lightingsolutionsal.com

Petersen Aluminum (PAC-CLAD)

Brad Lewis
800-272-4482
102 Northpoint Parkway, Suite 106
Acworth, GA 30102
blewis@petersenmail.com

PMT Publishing

Cathy Still McGowin & Traci Owen
205-941-1425 Ext. 118
2204 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 120
Birmingham, AL 35209
csmcgowin@pmtpublishing.com // towen@pmtpublishing.com

The Prewitt Group

Andy & Jack Prewitt
205-933-9207
2146 Highland Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35205
aprewitt@prewitt.group // jackprewitt@prewitt.group

GOLD

Bell & McCoy Lighting and Controls
Pat Gee & Laura Holland Smith
205-303-6010
104 23rd Street South, Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35233
pgee@bellandmccoy.com // lsmith@bellandmccoy.com

Business Interiors
Alan Pizzitola & Sam Kelly
205-757-7611
2309 5th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35233
rhamer@businteriors.com // skelly@businteriors.com

Consulting Construction Engineers (CCE)
Frank Cater & Owen Parker
205-352-2500
1028 23rd Street South
Birmingham, AL 35205
fcater@cce-eng.com // owparker@cce-eng.com

ECS Southeast
David Marsh
205-588-5099
133 West Oxmoor Road, Suite 205
Birmingham, AL 35209
dmarsh@ecslimited.com

Edmonds Engineering
Robert Thuston & Tiffani Thompson
205-988-2069
2 Riverchase Office Plaza, Suite 205
Hoover, AL 35244
rthuston@edmondsengineering.com // tthompson@edmondsengineering.com

HOAR Construction
Owen Moore, Clayton McKinnon, & Sue Brocato
205-803-2121
2 Metroplex Drive. Suite 400
Birmingham, AL 35209
omoore@hoar.com // cmckinnon@hoar.com // amcfarland@hoar.com

MBA Engineers, Inc.
Tom Callison, Andrew Marlin, & Jason Partain
205-323-6385
300 20th Street North, Suite 100
Birmingham, AL 35203
tcallison@mbasei.com // amarlin@mbasei.com // jpartain@mbasei.com

Risk Strategies Company
Mike Jackson
205-979-7389
109 Columbiana Rd
Birmingham, AL 35209

mjackson@risk-strategies.com

SESCO Lighting, Inc.
Abby Owen
205-942-9322
255 Riverchase Pkwy E, Suite D
Hoover, AL 35244
Aowen@sescolighting.com

SPIRE
Abigail Jacobs, Kelvin Johnson, & Tom Morse
205-326-2638
2101 6th Avenue North
Birmingham, AL 35203
Abigail.Jacobs@spireenergy.com // kelvin.johnson@spireenergy.com // Tom.Morse@spireenergy.com