Sponsor Contact Information

PLATINUM

Alabama Graphics

Lauri Newton
(205) 252-8505
2801 5th Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35233
lnewton@algraphics.com

Alabama Power Company

Emily Breaseale
205-226-1030
600 18th St. N
Bin 3S-1635
Birmingham, AL 35201
ehbrease@southernco.com

AMA Lighting

Chris Basselin
205-278-8140
402 Office Park Drive, Suite G50
Mountain Brook, AL 36609
chris@amalighting.com 

Lighting Partnership

Billy Broughton
205-322-4774 ex. 4
3421 5th Ave South
Birmingham, AL 35222
billyb@lpal.com

Lighting Solutions

Kenny Wolfe
205-323-4209
PO Box 430034
Birmingham, AL 35243
kwolfe@lightingsolutionsal.com 

Murray Building Company

Daniel Murray
205-802-3917
1900 28th Avenue South, Suite 100
Birmingham, Alabama 35209
dmurray@murraybuildingcompany.com

Petersen Aluminum

Brad Lewis
800-272-4482
102 Northpoint Parkway
Acworth, GA 30102
blewis@petersenmail.com

PMT Publishing, Inc.

Cathy McGowin
205-941-1425
2204 Lakeshore Dr., Suite 120
Birmingham, AL 35209
csmcgowin@pmtpublishing.com

The Prewitt Group

Andy Prewitt
205-933-9207
2146 Highland Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35205
aprewitt@prewitt.group

SESCO Lighting, Inc.

Shannon Godwin
205-942-9322
255 Riverchase Parkway East, Suite D
Hoover, AL 35244
sgodwin@sescolighting.com

[/twocol_one_last]

GOLD

DirttBilt

Sam Kelly
205-202-8565
2309 5th Ave South
Birmingham, Alabama 35233
skelly@dirttbilt.com

Hoar Construction

Owen Moore
205-423-3651
Two Metroplex Dr. Ste 400
Birmingham, AL 35209
omoore@hoar.com

MBA Civil & Structural Engineers

Andrew Marlin
205-323-6385
300 20th St. N, Suite 100
Birmingham, AL 35203
amarlin@mbasei.com

 

Schoel Engineering Company

James Parsons
205-836-5625
1001 22nd Street South
Birmingham, AL 35205
jparsons@schoel.com