Executive Committee

2021 Executive Committee

PRESIDENT
Danny Trotter, AIA
CCR Architecture & Interiors
2920 1st Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35233
205-324-8864
danny@ccrarchitecture.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Lissy Frese, AIA
CCR Architecture & Interiors
2920 1st Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35233
205-324-8864
lissy@ccrarchitecture.com

PRESIDENT ELECT
Laura Bartlett, AIA

Bartlett Projects
205-414-9939
lauraclarkbartlett@gmail.com

TREASURER
Travis Burke, AIA
Nequette Architecture & Design
2218 2nd Avenue North
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-329-7001
travis@nequette.com

SECRETARY
Topper Parham, AIA
KPS Group
60 14th Street South #100
Birmingham, AL 35233
205-251-0125
tparham@kpsgroup.com

SECOND YEAR DIRECTOR
Charles Williams Jr., AIA
Charles Williams & Associates
3601 8th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35222
205-250-0700
charles2@cwilliams-arch.com

FIRST YEAR DIRECTOR
Tim Aho, AIA
Aho Architects, LLC
265 Riverchase Pkwy E Ste 204
Hoover, AL 35244
taho@ahoarch.com

EMERGING PROFESSIONALS DIRECTOR
Savannah Holt, Assoc. AIA
Fifth Dimension Architecture + Interiors
4000 3rd Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35222
205-994-8245
savannah@5da-i.com

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS LIAISON
Bruce Herrington, AIA
Line Scale Form
101 21st Street South
Birmingham, AL  35233
205-326-1131 | 205-326-1164
bruce@herringtonarchitects.com


ALABAMA COUNCILORS

Tim Anson, AIA
Gresham Smith & Partners
3595 Grandview Pkwy, Ste. 300
Birmingham, AL 35243
205-298-9200
tim.anson@greshamsmith.com

Ty Cole, AIA
Giattina Aycock Architecture Studio
2625 5th Ave North
Bessemer, AL 35020
205-933-9060 205/939-1096
tcole@gastudio.com

Jeremy Cutts, AIA
Williams Blackstock Architects
2204 1st Avenue South #200
Birmingham, AL 35233
205-252-9811
jeremy@wba-architects.com

Taylor Plosser Davis, AIA
Taylor Plosser Davis, Architect
205-623-5136
taylor@tpdarchitect.com

Bozena Skowronski, AIA
Poole & Company Architects
2 20th Street North
Birmingham, AL 35203
BSkowronski@pooleandcompany.com

Matthew Smith, AIA
Goodwyn Mills Cawood
2701 1st Avenue South #100
Birmingham, AL 35233
matthew.smith@gmcnetwork.com

Joel Solomon, AIA
Jeffrey Dungan Architects
1906 Cahaba Road
Mountain Brook, AL 35223
joel@jeffreydungan.com

Rebecca Whitlow, AIA
Revolutionary Architecture
256-604-0218
rebecca@revoarchitecture.com