Executive Committee

2020 Executive Committee

PRESIDENT
Lissy Frese, AIA
CCR Architecture & Interiors
2920 1st Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35233
205-324-8864
lissy@ccrarchitects.net

PAST PRESIDENT
Richard Simonton, AIA

Goodwyn Mills & Cawood
2701 1st Ave S #100
Birmingham, AL 35233
205-703-2059
richard.simonton@gmcnetwork.com

PRESIDENT ELECT
Danny Trotter, AIA
CCR Architecture & Interiors
2920 1st Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35233
205-324-8864
danny@ccrarchitects.net

TREASURER
Laura Bartlett, AIA
Bartlett Projects
lauraclarkbartlett@gmail.com

SECRETARY
Travis Burke, AIA
Nequette Architecture & Design
2218 2nd Avenue North
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-329-7001
travis@nequette.com

SECOND YEAR DIRECTOR
Topper Parham, AIA
KPS Group
60 14th Street South #100
Birmingham, AL 35233
205-251-0125
tparham@kpsgroup.com

FIRST YEAR DIRECTOR
Charles Williams Jr., AIA
Charles Williams & Associates
3601 8th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35222
205-250-0700
charles2@cwilliams-arch.com

EMERGING PROFESSIONALS DIRECTOR
Janine Mwenja, AIA
David Baker Architects
4000 3rd Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35222
205-994-8245
janinemwenja@dbarchitect.com

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS LIAISON
Bruce Herrington, AIA
Line Scale Form
101 21st Street South
Birmingham, AL  35233
205-326-1131 | 205-326-1164
bruce@herringtonarchitects.com

ALABAMA COUNCILORS

Tim Aho, AIA
Aho Architects, LLC
265 Riverchase Pkwy E Ste 204
Hoover, AL 35244
taho@ahoarch.com

Tim Anson, AIA
Gresham Smith & Partners
3595 Grandview Pkwy, Ste. 300
Birmingham, AL 35243
205-298-9200
tim.anson@greshamsmith.com

Ty Cole, AIA
Giattina Aycock Architecture Studio
2625 5th Ave North
Bessemer, AL 35020
205-933-9060 205/939-1096
tcole@gastudio.com

Jeremy Cutts, AIA
Williams Blackstock Architects
2204 1st Avenue South #200
Birmingham, AL 35233
205-252-9811
jeremy@wba-architects.com

Taylor Plosser Davis, AIA
Taylor Plosser Davis, Architect
205-623-5136
taylor@tpdarchitect.com

Rebecca Whitlow, AIA
Revolutionary Architecture
256-604-0218
rebecca@revoarchitecture.com 

[/twocol_one_last]