EP Committee

WE WANT YOUR FEEDBACK: Have thoughts about site visits, study sessions, or other suggestions to help improve AIA Birmingham’s EP network? Let us know! Contact an EP Committee member below with your ideas.

Questions about exams? Reach out to our AXP Liaison on the EP Committee for advice and support!

2021 EP Committee

Savannah Holt, Assoc. AIA, Chair – Nequette Architecture & Design
Savannah@nequette.com

Janine Mwenja, AIA, Past Chair & AXP Liaison – David Baker Architects
janinemwenja@dbarchitect.com

Kayla Bailey, Assoc. AIA – Studio 2H Design, LLC
Kayla@studio2hd.com

Liz Clark, Assoc. AIA – Fifth Dimension Architecture & Interiors
lclark@5da-i.com

Mary Sanders, Assoc. AIA – Barrett Architecture Studio
mary@barrettarchstudio.com

Sharon Stone, Assoc. AIA – Adams Gerndt Design Group
sharon@adams-gerndt.com

AIA Alabama Associate Director: Katie Wood, Assoc. AIA – Studio 2H Design, LLC
Katie@studio2hd.com

AIA Alabama Associate Director-Elect: Ashley Askew, Assoc. AIA – Charles Williams & Associates
ashley@cwilliams-arch.com

Staff Liaison: Katie Parker – Karma Management, Inc.
katie@karmamanagementinc.com