Sponsor Contact Information

PLATINUM

AFS Repair

Patrick Benigno
256-774-2808
2415 Jordan Road
Huntsville, AL 35811
patrick@afsrepair.com

Alabama Graphics

Lauri Newton
800-292-3806
2801 5th Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35233
lnewton@algraphics.com

Alabama Power Company

Scott Shurett, C & I Marketing Supervisor
205-226-1031
600 N 18th St.
Bin 3S-1635
Birmingham, AL 35201
sshurett@southernco.com

AMA Lighting

Chris Basselin
205-278-8140
402 Office Park Drive, Suite G50
Mountain Brook, AL 36609
chris@amalighting.com

JR Prewitt & Associates

Andy Prewitt
205-933-9207
2146 Highland Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35205
aprewitt@jrprewitt.com

Murray Building Company

Daniel Murray
205-802-3917
1900 28th Avenue South, Suite 100
Birmingham, Alabama 35209
dmurray@murraybuildingcompany.com

Yanmar America

Luke McHugh
678-800-9349
101 International Parkway
Adairsville, GA 30103
luke_mchugh@yanmar.com

GOLD

Alabama Lighting Associates

Stephanie Hester
205-655-6350
7624 Commerce Lane
Trussville, AL 35173
stephanie@ala-sales.com 

ALAGASCO

Rachel Young
205-381-3786
2101 6th Ave N
Birmingham, AL 35203
Rachel.young@alagasco.com

Edmonds Engineering

Dan Blackman
205-988-2069
Two Riverchase Office Plaza, Ste. 205
Hoover, AL 35244
dblackman@edmondsengineering.com 

Hoar Construction

Owen Moore
205-423-3651
Two Metroplex Dr. Ste 400
Birmingham, AL 35209
omoore@hoar.com

MBA Structural Engineers

Andrew Marlin
205-323-6385
300 20th St. N, Suite 100
Birmingham, AL 35203
amarlin@mbasei.com

RO Supply Company

Steve Bodiford
256-235-2330
PO Box 2902
Anniston, AL 36202
sbodiford@remout.com 

Schoel Engineering Company

James Parsons
205-836-5625
1001 22nd Street South
Birmingham, AL 35205
jparsons@schoel.com

Southern Clay Brick Company

Sherri Guy Payne
205-401-4338
PO Box 590
Alabaster, AL 35007
spayne@southernclaybrick.com