Sponsor Contact Information

PLATINUM

Alabama Power Company

Hal Wadsworth
205-226-1031
600 N 18th St.
Bin 3S-1635
Birmingham, AL 35201
HTWADSWO@southernco.com

AMA Lighting

Chris Basselin
205-278-8140
402 Office Park Drive, Suite G50
Mountain Brook, AL 36609
chris@amalighting.com 

Hohmann & Barnard

Heidi Hutter
205-956-0046
1902 Woodlands Industrial Dr.
Trussville, AL 35173
heidih@h-b.com

JR Prewitt & Associates

Andy Prewitt
205-933-9207
2146 Highland Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35205
aprewitt@jrprewitt.com 

Murray Building Company

Daniel Murray
205-802-3917
1900 28th Avenue South, Suite 100
Birmingham, Alabama 35209
dmurray@murraybuildingcompany.com

SESCO Lighting, Inc.

Shannon Godwin
205-942-9322
255 Riverchase Parkway East, Suite D
Hoover, AL 35244
sgodwin@sescolighting.com

GOLD

Alabama Lighting Associates

Stephanie Hester
205-655-6350
7624 Commerce Lane
Trussville, AL 35173
stephanie@ala-sales.com 

AllSouth Appliance Group, LLC

Leah McIntyre
205-942-0408
345 State Farm Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35209
leah@myallsouth.com 

 

Hoar Construction

Owen Moore
205-423-3651
Two Metroplex Dr. Ste 400
Birmingham, AL 35209
omoore@hoar.com

MBA Structural Engineers

Andrew Marlin
205-323-6385
300 20th St. N, Suite 100
Birmingham, AL 35203
amarlin@mbasei.com

Schoel Engineering Company

James Parsons
205-836-5625
1001 22nd Street South
Birmingham, AL 35205
jparsons@schoel.com