Executive Committee

2018 Executive Committee

PRESIDENT
Ross McCain, AIA

KPS Group
60 14th Street South #100
Birmingham, AL 35233
205/251-0125
rmccain@kpsgroup.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Lauren Gwaltney, AIA

Williams Blackstock Architects
2204 1st Ave South, Ste. 200
Birmingham, AL 35233
205/252-9811
lauren@wba-architects.com

PRESIDENT ELECT
Richard Simonton, AIA

Simonton Black Architects
104 23rd Street S, Ste. 200
Birmingham, AL 35233
205/703-2059
richard@ssbarch.com

TREASURER
Lissy Frese, AIA
CCR Architecture & Interiors
2920 1st Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35233
205/324-8864
lissy@ccrarchitects.net

SECRETARY
Alicia Pughsley, AIA
Birchfield Penuel & Associates
2805 Crescent Ave #200
Birmingham, AL 35209
205/870-1876
aliciap@bpa.net

FIRST YEAR DIRECTOR
Laura Bartlett, AIA
Paul Bates Architects
2336 20th Avenue Alley South
Birmingham, AL 3523
205/414-9939
laura@paulbatesarchitects.com

SECOND YEAR DIRECTOR
Danny Trotter, AIA
Rob Walker Architects
2209 1st Ave S #110
Birmingham, AL 35233
205/254-3212
danny@rw4arch.com

EMERGING PROFESSIONALS DIRECTOR
Charlie Abram, Assoc. AIA
Birchfield Penuel & Associates
285 Crescent Ave. #200
Birmingham, AL 35209
205/870-1876
charliea@bpa.net

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS LIAISON
Bruce Herrington, AIA
Herrington Architects, PC
101 21st Street South
Birmingham, AL  35233
205/326-1131  205/326-1164
bruce@herringtonarchitects.com

ALABAMA COUNCILORS

 Tim Anson, AIA
Gresham Smith & Partners
3595 Grandview Pkwy, Ste. 300
Birmingham, AL 35243
205/298-9200
tim_anson@gspnet.com

Travis Burke, AIA
Nequette Architecture & Design
2218 2nd Avenue North
Birmingham, AL 35203
205/329-7001
travis@nequette.com

Ty Cole, AIA
Giattina Aycock Architecture Studio
1827 1st Avenue North, Suite 100
Birmingham, AL  35203
205/933-9060 205/939-1096
tcole@gastudio.com

Cindy Coyle, AIA
ArchitectureWorks
130 19th Street S.
Birmingham, AL 35233
205/320-0880
ccoyle@architectureworks.com

 Sarah Dunn, AIA
Williams Blackstock Architects
2204 1st Ave South, Ste. 200
Birmingham, AL 35233
205/252-9811
sarah@wba-architects.com

Topper Parham, AIA
KPS Group
60 14th Street South #100
Birmingham, AL 35233
205/251-0125
tparham@kpsgroup.com

Charles Williams, Jr., AIA
Charles Williams & Associates
3601 8th Ave South
Birmingham, AL 35222
205/250-0700
charles2@cwilliams-arch.com